lovesick.

One of the reasons why I like to post a song from YouTube is because I lack the fluency to articulate what I meant to say. Seriously, I have no idea how to take a personal story of unrequited love, family drama, friendshit, and all other personal shitstuffs without seeming like a whining kitten. The irony is, I have no other things I really care about other than my personal dramas, ergo the song upload!

I know, I know this is a crime

Humphrey Bogart has conceded how futile our personal struggle is six decades ago. The problem of one, two, three little people don’t amount to a hill of beans in this crazy world. Fuck all that shit, we are not important enough not to mention our stupid little daily lives and dramas.

But I am a believer though, doesn’t matter how I seem to undermine the realities of human psyche and how sarcastic my sense of humor can be. So I have decided some time ago that I am striving to take another direction: to be a devotee of small little things and try to develop some sense of wittiness. After all, wit is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is more important than money. Money is more important than practically anything else.

I will update on that matter soon enough, hopefully.

 

for the love of money,

vodka4olives.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

